Latest Products http://www.diamondsteeldoors.com Latest Products 17-06-05 en-us http://www.diamondsteeldoors.com Emergency Exit Doors http://www.diamondsteeldoors.com/emergency-exit-doors.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Blessings for personels to escape safely saving their lives in accidents.These doors are manufactured as per very high safty standerds. Available in many sizes or as per architect design. Insulated Panel & Doors http://www.diamondsteeldoors.com/insulated-panel-doors.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable name from Surat(India), we make available our products to every nook and corner ensuring complete customer satisfaction. As, we have an extensive distribution system; we can gratify patrons by fulfilling massive requirements and making delivery as per schedule. SS & GI Security Doors http://www.diamondsteeldoors.com/ss-gi-security-doors.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Star Metal presents you the steel security door and other sorts of doors. Being one of the most reliable, garage security door manufacturers in India, we use the best quality raw material for production. With the latest techniques and equipments we produce best security entry door, steel security door, garage security doors etc. In addition, our products are at the lowest price than any of other brands in the market.The Security Doors we manufacture are strong and durable. These Security Doors find their applications in generally in banks and hospitals, where the need of extra security is there. Fire Resistant Doors http://www.diamondsteeldoors.com/fire-resistant-doors.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you hunting for the best deal for the products like fire retardant door, fire proof door? If yes, then you have boarded at the right place where you will be blissed by the supreme quality fire retardant door, fire proof door and other doors at the most reasonable price in the market. Our fire retardant door, fire proof door are highly durable and has extraordinary ability to hold in diverse condition. So what makes you waiting so long? just go out and cash in such an offer!We manufacture Fire Retardant doors which are fire proof . We use special silicon based epoxy pack paint to make these doors fire resistant. These we use special silicon based epoxy pack paint. These Fire Retardant Doors we manufacture are strong and are used for various industrial and commercial purposes, where the fire hazards are more. Galvanized Flush Doors http://www.diamondsteeldoors.com/galvanized-flush-doors.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to say that our organization is distinctly recognized amongst most innovative and reliable flush door manufacturers in India. Our galvanized steel flush door, are made up best good raw material that leads long life of them. In addition, we proffer such a nice deal at the minimum market price without compromising any amount of quality. With a very little human involvement, the whole process is carried out while the material is moved by conveyors belt. Interior Doors http://www.diamondsteeldoors.com/interior-doors.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Partition doors for bed rooms, kitchen and bathrooms or toilets with unique escape arrangement for children and old parents. The bed room doors are suoer quiet to operate and offers excellent sound insulation. Specialized Airtight Doors http://www.diamondsteeldoors.com/specialized-airtight-doors.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present you the supreme quality airtight door, wood airtight door and many other doors. Our doors like airtight door are manufactured by using the best raw material that makes it strong from its foundation. Our airtight door has extraordinary ability to resist in diverse conditions. Our products have successfully passed the assessments of perfection as per international standards.We manufacture wide range of Specialized Pharmaceutical Air Tight Door also. Our range of Specialized Pharmaceutical Air Tight Doors are supplied to the clients like, Medicine Lab, U./s. S.A. Pharmachem, Glaxo, Pfizer, Arobindo etc. Pharmaceutical Doors http://www.diamondsteeldoors.com/pharmaceutical-doors.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture wide range of Specialized Pharmaceutical Air Tight Door also. Our range of Specialized Pharmaceutical Air Tight Doors are supplied to the clients like, Medicine Lab, U./s. S.A. Pharmachem, Glaxo,Pfizer, Arobindo etc.